Associate Members

Municipal Associations

Association francophone des municipalités du Nouveau-Brunswick
Eugénie Boudreau, Acting Executive Director
702 Principale Street, suite 322
Petit-Rocher, New Brunswick
E8J 1V1
Telephone: 506-542-2622
Fax: 506-542-2618

Cities of New Brunswick Association
Charline McCoy, Acting Executive Director
P.O. Box 1421, Station A
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 5E3
Telephone: 506-452-9292
Fax: 506-452-9898


Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick
Margot Cragg, Executive Director
302-259 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 1G8
Telephone: 506-476-5641



Government of New Brunswick

Department of Environment and Local Government

Service New Brunswick

Local Services Manager (LSM)


Regional Service Commissions

Northwest Regional Service Commission (RSC1)
François Picard, Executive Director 
551 Main St.,Suite 200, C.P. 7304,
Grand Falls, New Brunswick
E3Z 2W4
Telephone: 506-473-8017
Fax: 506-475-4336

Restigouche Regional Service Commission (RSC2)
Betty-Ann (Mercier) Fortin, Executive Director
68A Water Street,

Campbellton, New Brunswick
E3N 1B1
Telephone: 506-759-6688

Chaleur Regional Service Commission (RSC3)
Jocelyne Hachey, Executive Director
702 Principale Street,
Unit 130
Petit-Rocher, New Brunswick
E8J 1V1
Telephone: 506-542-2688

Acadian Peninsula Regional Service Commission (RSC4)
Mélanie Thibodeau
, Executive Director
220 St-Pierre West Blvd, Unit 134
Caraquet, New Brunswick
E1W 1A5
Telephone: 506-727-7979

Fax: 506-727-7990

Greater Miramichi Regional Service Commission (RSC5)
Wilson W. Bell, Executive Director
Shawn Cripps, Chief Financial Officer & Manager of Special Projects
1773 Water Street, 2nd floor
Miramichi, New Brunswick
E1N 1B2

Telephone: 506-778-5362
Fax: 506-778-5360


Kent Regional Service Commission (RSC6)
Paul Lang, Executive Director
30 Évangéline Street, Unit 213
Bouctouche, New Brunswick
E4S 3E4
Telephone: 506-743-1490

Southeast Regional Service Commission (RSC7)
Gérard Belliveau, Executive Director
Stephanie Thorne, Chief Financial Officer
Sébastien Doiron, Director of Planning
1234 Main Street
2nd Floor, Unit 200

Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 1H7

Telephone: 506-382-5386
Fax: 506-382-3651


Regional Service Commission 8
Steve Roberts, Executive Director

Beverly Wilcox, Administration Coordinator
Andrea Davis-Hourihan, Reception Office Clerk
Kaitlin Steeves, Administrative Officer
2-27 Winter Street
Sussex, New Brunswick
E4E 2H9

Telephone: 506-432-7530
Fax: 506-432-7539


Fundy Regional Service Commission (RSC9)
Marc MacLeod, Executive Director
400 Main Street, Suite 1010
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2K 45N

Telephone: 506-642-5787
Fax: 506-642-5478


Southwest New Brunswick Service Commission (RSC10)
Hollis Bartlett, Executive Director
P.O. Box 70
St. Stephen, New Brunswick
E3L 2W9

Telephone: 506-466-7830
Fax: 506-

Regional Service Commission 11
Don Fitzgerald, Executive Director
860 Prospect Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 2T8

Telephone: 506-453-2883

Western Valley Regional Service Commission (RSC12)
Katelyn McGrath, Executive Director/Planning Director
Frank Tenhave, Acting Executive Director
650 Main Street, Unit #4
Woodstock, New Brunswick
E7M 2G9

Telephone: 506-325-4726 x203
Fax: 506-325-4797



Greater Shediac Sewerage Commission
Stephanie Bernard, Office Manager
25 Cap-Brûlé Rd.
Boudreau-Ouest, New Brunswick
E4P 6H8
Telephone: 506-532-7025
Fax: 506-532-7041








©2018 AMANB-AAMNB. All rights Reserved.