Education Committee Members

Barbara Quigley   Moncton Committee Chair - Region 5
Linda Brown Hartland AMANB Vice-President - Region 2
Suzanne Coulombe Saint-Quentin Region 1
Dan Dionne Perth-Andover Region 2
Ken Harding Woodstock Region 2
Marc-André Godin Beresford Region 8
Marie-Paul Robichaud Saint-Louis-de-Kent Region 9
Danielle Charron AMANB Executive Director


Ex-officio members:

1)  NB Department of Environment and Local Government

2)  Educational Institutions




Updated June 11, 2017



2013-2014 Education Committee first meeting
Presentation of a plaque to Ken Harding by Denis Poirier to recognize Ken’s long time involvement with the Association.



©2018 AMANB-AAMNB. All rights Reserved.