Organizing Committee


20242 Conference Organizing Committee
Chris Spear Town of Saint Andrews (Co-Chair)
Paul Nopper Town of Saint Andrews (Co-Chair)
Isabelle Thériault AMANB
Mélanie Plourde AMANB
Mary Jane Banks Rothesay
Linda Brown Sullivan Fundy Shores
Jason Gaudet Eastern Charlotte 
Jeff Renaud  Municipal District of St-Stephen
Cathy Snow Town of Quispamsis


Quick Links

General Information | Registration | Program | Accommodations | Sponsors | Exhibitors | Organizing Committee




©2018 AMANB-AAMNB. All rights Reserved.